Our College

Floriana Primary forms part of the San Ġorġ Preca College whose Principal is Mr James Camilleri.  Our College comprises the following fifteen schools
Floriana Primary
Ħamrun GP Primary
Ħamrun SS Primary
Marsa Primary
Paola A Primary
Paola B Primary
Pieta’ Primary
Valletta Primary
Boys’ Secondary Ħamrun (Il-Liċeo)
Boys’ Secondary Żebbuġ
Girls’ Secondary Blata l-Bajda
Girls’ Secondary Ħamrun
Floriana Boys’ LSC
Marsa LSC
Guardian Angel Resource Centre

Our College Motto goes by the words of San Ġorg Preca himself “It-Tagħlim huwa l-Għajn ta’ Kull Ġid”.  For more information about the college please follow the link to access the College website.